The reason we’re all here; take a listen to our music and experience the emotion, power, and story that is Whitherward.

want to be the first to hear new music?

Follow us on Spotify and you’ll be notified instantly whenever we have new releases.

New Release: The Anchor

listen to more

Want cool stuff?

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates, and cool stuff from us!

* indicates required

Email Format

You have Successfully Subscribed!